Governor Greg Abbott

Texas Governor


Lt. Governor Dan Patrick

Lieutenant Governor of Texas


Speaker Mike Johnson

Speaker of the U.S. House of Representatives


Rep. Steve Scalise

Majority Leader of the U.S. House of Representatives


Rep. Elise Stefanik

House Republican Conference Chair


Rep. Tom Emmer

Majority Whip of the U.S. House of Representatives


National Border Patrol Council


Combined Law Enforcement Associations of Texas 


Texas Municipal Police Association


American Israel Public Affairs Committee


Border Commerce and Security Council


San Antonio Police Officers Association


San Antonio Professional Firefighters 


Deputy Sheriffs Association of Bexar County


El Paso Municipal Police Officers Association


Eagle Pass Police Association


Police Officer’s Defense Coalition


International Association of Fire Fighters


League of Sportsmen, Law Enforcement and Defense


National Right to Life


Susan B Anthony Pro Life America


Texas Alliance for Life


Texas Farm Bureau AGFUND


Texas Cattle Feeders Association


Texas & Southwestern Cattle Raisers Association PAC

Sheriff Randy Brown

Medina County Sheriff


Sheriff Arvin West

Hudspeth County Sheriff


Sheriff Ronny Dodson 

Brewster County Sheriff


Sheriff Darin Mitchell

Winkler County Sheriff


Sheriff Jeff Garner 

Reagan County Sheriff


Sheriff Andy Aguilar

Crane County Sheriff


Sheriff James Guthrie

Edwards County Sheriff


Sheriff Mike Morse

Frio County Sheriff


Sheriff Anthony Zertuche

La Salle County Sheriff


Sheriff Danny Dominguez

Presidio County Sheriff


Sheriff Art Granado

Reeves County Sheriff


Sheriff T.J. Perkins

Pecos County Sheriff


Sheriff Frarin Valle

Ward County Sheriff


Sheriff Eusevio Salinas Jr

Zavala County Sheriff


Young Republicans of Bexar County


El Paso Young Republicans


Maverick PAC


National Treasury Employees Union 143